You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [What IF GHIBLI make the StarWars Movie #3]IF프로젝트 1탄 스타워즈를 지브리에서 만든다면? -스토리편 #2-

in #art6 years ago

If Studio Ghibli did Star Wars I would watch all of it XD

I haven't watched the recent movies because I'm not that interested anymore, but also lazy :)

goatsig

Sort:  

Thanks, I missed the Ghibli version of Star Wars.
So I made it myself.

I understand even if you are no longer interested in the Star Wars franchise.
The new Star Wars movie is hard to enjoy for old fans.

It's not even the new Star Wars movies, I watched two (or possibly all, I can't remember) of the prequels and thought they were okay. I think I just don't like Star Wars fans, some of them make such a fuss about nothing ;D

goatsig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.64
ETH 3491.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53