You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Experiments With Watercolors - Idyllic Little Chicken by The Pond (Plus Muzumi The Best Chicken Pics)

in #art6 years ago

BHAHAHAHAHHAAA that description of him trying to crow, I remember that sound well XD I described it to my eldest when he wandered in to see what I was cackling at and he also appreciated it XD

Lovely watercolour painting too, glad you were able to find the watercolours :)

Sort:  

Hahaha omg when I first heard it I was sort of concerned. Our older rooster that we just got is still figuring it out too, and he is a death metal chicken for sure lol. He screams more the crows. I always love when you leave a comment and a goat <3

They'll develop some awesome crows soon, and then start waking you up at the buttcrack of dawn XD In the meantime enjoy the hilarity that is their voices breaking ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66847.77
ETH 3497.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89