You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life goes on...

in #art6 years ago

To a human that can see perhaps, not so much when you have a minimum word count for something ;D

On that front, there have been several occasions where I've wished I could just write essays with a couple of illustrations instead as even though I'm reasonably verbose and apparently had a knack for baffling people with bullshit, I was always unhappy with long essays where I could say what I needed to say in well under the word count and then had to pad with crap.

Climb little person climb, you can do it!

Sort:  

Haha well because of Steemit I'm trying to change and tell more about art. It always felt like explaining a joke as for me it's all obvious. In this case it's hard not to see but I understand that other works could use some direction. I often do that with the title. But yes I wish I could write better or knew more words to make better posts :)

Sometimes I can't describe because it's too personal or I just don't know what I created lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81