You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Snebulous Series #1396098 | H.A. Jokeman

in #art5 years ago

Love the colours in the first one! I have this weird feeling like it might be ALWAYS WATCHING though. I'm sure someone will assure me it's all in my head like most other things XD

t's either what I do works out, and I can finally live; or I'll have to live with the fact I worked my ass off trying to get somewhere I wanted to be, for nothing.

Yep pretty much :| Is it better to fail knowing you gave it your absolute best than chicken out of trying at all? I've kind of decided I'd rather die/fail/whichever comes first knowing that I gave everything I had doing what I wanted to do than do all the things you're "supposed" to be doing and wondering what if. But I am an air-headed idealist.

Sort:  

It doesn't need to watch... because it already knows.

Like most of my posts lately, I sense a bit of failure here. Minimum wage where I come from is $11 per hour. I spent more time than an eight hour shift on this post. So... give up and flip burgers?

Sing in the streets.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31