You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creativebot cannon

in #art7 years ago

LoL XD Haven't thought that far ahead, will let whoever is voicing decide XD

Assuming of course I can get voice actors DX I have one so far (a friend who will probably be voicing the main antagonist, he does awesome dark/malicious/dangerous for a sweet shy guy XD) but am otherwise trying to just get stuff done and more interest not necessarily in that order but the former might help the latter.

Sort:  

`* clears throat * ;)

Some say I sound like Morgan Freeman, so yeah, just throwing it out there. By some, I mean the voices in my head. And by sound I mean the way I sound in my head. During recordings, well... Not so much haha!

XD

Do a recording for me sometime XD (unless you have a video or something online already with you talking)

Could you just... could you just trust me that I sound like Morgan Freeman? :/ Please?

I wanna see if you sound like any of my characters XP Putting on whatever voice you like XD Sure I can assume you sound like Morgan Freeman no problem but I don't think any of my characters sound like that XD

Well, then my gritty, raspy, manly man voice might not be what you require :/

LoL! I can be the judge of that if you ever want to voice chat or anything XD

I have characters with deep voices, just not ones that sound particularly like Morgan Freeman XP

Oh, I see. So you don't have a supreme being in the AER-verse, huh?

Don't think so? Haven't come across one yet. There's a few things that might cause people to wonder but I tend to leave them unexplained because I don't know either and up to the viewer XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32