You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Sleep In Forest Alone. Healing And Painting In Nature. Tribute To Okanagan.

in #art7 years ago

At least one other person knows what area you're in and when you expect to be back though right? Don't mind me I'm just paranoid XD

Those paintings are beautiful. I'm guessing you have a camera setup for all the shots with you in them, does that take up much space in your camping gear? Sounds like a good yearly vacation.

Sort:  

Hey brother @ryivhnn . Thanks for your comment. Yes as I mention in my P.S. i do have a tripod to "shoot myself" :D Yup this is my regular get-away. And the drive from Vancouver through mountains is stunning there. I park not too far from where I sleep, but far enough to feel vulnerable. Random spots I found on my own.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55