You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Egyptian Scribe - sand sculpture

in #art5 years ago

Poor guy's face looks like my kids' when I was teaching them how to write XD

And so very mature with the "bits" of the sculpture XP LOL.

Dyslexic or dysgraphic? I would never have guessed dyslexic if you hadn't said something. I do know someone with dysgraphia though and they don't seem to have any trouble reading, trying to get thoughts into writing on the other hand is a mission.

Sort:  

I've never heard of dysraphic but now reading about it I share some symptoms. For me I seem to write phonetically and hope that the spellsheck will give me the suggestions for the correct spelling. I mix my d and bs up and even though I can see when everything looks wrong I can't think of what to do to make it right. Writing on Steem these last few years had been great exercise for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36