You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Asterix - sand sculpture (remastered)

in #art6 years ago

Bloody seagulls! LoL!

That's so cool I don't even have words. I'm so impressed that you made a bas-relief comic XD

My youngest came to see what I was doing and is refusing to believe that you made that out of sand XD I explained to him what I remembered of how you've described your processes before and he's still trying to wrap his head around it.

Sort:  

Sometimes I still surprised at what is possible with sand. Tell your child it is all in the compacting. The rest just comes with practice. Thanks again and happy to be able to post again.

I basically told him you'd "patted it down a lot" XD He mostly can't believe your mad sculpting skills.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46