You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art5 years ago

Haha man want get rid of his wife

He decided to get rid of his life has become tired of everything and no longer bear the life, he decided to commit suicide and finish his life, thinking about the appropriate way to die, he said: Why not hang myself in the room and die in peace, and here brought the cord and tie to the ceiling of the room, And here she entered the room screaming at him: Why am I still in the room get out I want to clean it?

He said angrily: "But on my holiday, you do not leave me alone today." I screamed at him: "On my holiday, too, I have no more time to clean the house." He left the house. He left the house furiously complaining about everything. His wife prevented him from committing suicide peacefully. Others to get rid of his life.

At that moment he looked at the speeding cars and said, "Why do not you throw myself in front of one of them?" Then she retreated, saying, "What if I did not die and lived in pain? Who broke my legs or hands? No, I will not bear the torment. I want his death." Yes, I will not buy rat poison, and I will get rid of my life in a moment, but he remembers his wife screaming one day: "Everything is faked and corrupt in life until the rat poison ... The dreaded mouse was not killed at home ...

So he thought about why he did not throw himself from above him and died drowning. He looked at the sky and it was raining and the weather was very cold. He said, "No, what if someone saved me and I got cold?" Cold, I'll look for another way, I was looking and looking but he did not find a suitable way to die.

Finally, he shouted with emotion: "Why do not I go and kill those who cause me unhappiness and sorrow in life and beyond?" They will be sentenced to death by hanging.

And I will get what I want and relax from life and went and killed his wife, and then stood before the judge, Vosaylh judge: Why killed her, my son, the husband did what he was doing with him and caused him the sadness and sadness of all those years.

And here the judge looked at him and the judge asked him with curiosity: Did you know your wife, my wife, my son told me she is like God curse

The accused replied: "I do not know, sir. She knows many, and here is the judge's decision to acquit the accused." Counselors and judges spied on the judge: "How can you judge him by acquittal? This is a first-degree murder.

I looked at him and stood next to him to find someone standing next to me when I was doing, killing my wife and relaxing.

Sort:  

Hi @rydermax

Thanks for your thoughts and a good story

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.41
ETH 3548.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09