A NEW Series of Colorful Portraits

in #art7 years ago

Charachters-II.jpg

I have been working on a new series of abstracted Portraits. Im using my iPhone to create the initial compositions and then bringing them into Adobe Illustrator to complete them.

Perhaps I will paint a few of them next?

I am using the Assembly App to create the pieces.
I highly recommend the app!

Sort:  

These are cool! I'm fascinated by digital illustration (probably because I spent hours in photoshop for other reasons). And digging that you made these on your phone. Art on the move!

@crandazzophoto - thank you thank you! Yes, the Assembly app is a amazing, truly so much fun! Mobile! :))

Awesome! I'm definitely going to have to check that out. I've been doing an online drawing course just for fun but it would be cool to create when I'm on the go as I travel a lot for my job!

@crandazzophoto Indeed! I use it so much! Check this little guide out, might be helpful for you and your students and colleagues - https://steemit.com/art/@ryanseslow/150-ideas-to-earn-income-as-an-artist-and-graphic-designer

Great. Thanks for sharing. I'm starting to follow you.

@defreca - thanks so much! Following you back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33