9/11 teardrop Memorial a gift from Russia

in #art7 years ago

I found out about this a while back I thought it was extremely cool but nobody seems to know about it so I figured I would share I hope you guys like it.

https://www.sott.net/article/300282-On-the-trail-of-New-Yorks-forgotten-Russian-Teardrop-monument-to-the-9-11-victims

Sort:  

9/11 so sad incedent, we should live in peace...

I know I don't understand why people can't same just to get along. Be healthy live free steem on my friend.

i knew about 9/11 but not the momentum.... may the souls of those lost rest in peace

I think it's a beautiful Monument Russia donated. I would love to go and take some photos of it

Merry Christmas Codingman I hope you have a wonderful one Steam on my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59