Miniature blang poroh

in #art7 years ago

Good afternoon all, hopefully all in good health, connect my acquaintance yesterday, now I want to give an idea of my village, my village was established tens of years ago, where after the agreement together then my gampong named blang poroh, with an area of about 500 km, consisting of rice paddies and hills, the majority livelihood farm because far from the ocean, and the following is a sketch or miniature of my village, which is made by the people of my village who are on display when the expo village a few days ago

Sort:  

oe lagak nyan..

Nyan keuh meunan gampong kamou

This is supercool! @ryanbreavens Thanks! Followed...

@ryanbreavens Really superior post.

@jabez518 nice and cool village. I like this place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70