Women throught time

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hey!!! As I promised here is one of my latest digital arts. She is Achyuta, one of the girls from the series of illustrations I'm doing for a page called Neonmob. The name of the series is women through time and consists of an illustration accompanied by the story of the character. The stories are reflections on women, love in different times and societies.

AchyutaST1.png

The environment in which the illustrations and stories are supported is fantastic, obviously based a little on reality.

Achyuta.gif

Today I will show you one of the characters in its initial stage. I have a list of 20 archetypes to which I sketch them in pencil, then digitize and finally paint. Then there will be adjustments of a literary nature. Once the stories are finished, the arts could remain or change depending on how much the story adheres to the initial art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52