RPG Buddies. My next series of illustration for Neonmob. #1

in #art6 years ago

RPG Buddies

Hey!!! Today I show you this project called RPG Buddies, it's part of the character design of a story I been writing called Ouroboros: Everything must die. I'll show you the art and part of the description of each character. It would be a series of 20 RPG classes draw and paint in my chibi style, 40 cards more or less if I draw women and men by every class.

This is the assasin class. It was like the fourth drawing I made and in which I achieved the graphic elements of the subsequent characters. For those who are not familiar with the terms I will explain a little. A RPG(role-playing game) is a game in which people (players) assume roles of characters in a fictional setting. Players are responsible for their decisions and the narrative part within the game environment is the responsibility of the game master. Classes are archetypes based on a profession, it's like your job.

Assasins

Assassins are a class that combines combat and deception skills. They usually use light weapons, some use traps and even poisons.

AssasinM4.png

prosses-01.png

I hope you like it. I'll post the other classes so if you're interested in the project you can follow me. 😉

firma steemit.png

Sort:  

Love the idea and artwork! Your chibi style is really good! How long did it take you to make the assassin class?

Hi. I worked on the drawing 2 afternoons, about 4 hours. There were several elements on which I needed to decide and only until this could reach something concrete. 🤣

Well i really enjoyed the illustration looking forward to the future "classes". We run an art sharing initiative here on steemit, would love to see some of your future illustrations circulate through the community!

Thank you 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68068.52
ETH 3873.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64