My best of Inktober 2017 #1

in #art6 years ago

My Selected ink drawings. #1

Hi. Today I bring you a selection of the best drawings I made last year for Inktober. As I told you in one of the past posts, it was very useful for me to do this annual challenge created in 2009 by Jake Parker. Almost all my life I have drawn only in pencil. When I studied design I handled other tools but very superficially, so this was the perfect opportunity to get a little more acquainted with ink and pen. For those of you who do not know Inktober, I will tell you quickly what it is about before showing you today's drawing.

The challenge is to draw with ink during the 31 days of October, and Jake Parker gives a list each year of topics to help people who are in the challenge.

Poison

The day 3 I drew a spider first, but I felt like there was something missing. Then I drew the bottle.

Day 3.jpg

I hope you like it and you can tell me in the comments what you liked more about the illustration.😉

firma steemit.png

Sort:  

I LIKE IT! :D m.... maybe im biased???? XD the details on the spider's design is so cooooool * ___ * specially on its face <3333

LOVELY WORK, ruy~

upvotes

Thanks Spidy. The detail with ink is one of the things that works a lot in the Inktober step, I have to work in the even more. 😁

That skull face on Spider's back is cool. :))

Thank you @artlover 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44