Decided to show you guys how I drew my favorite artist (Tatiana Manaois)and also give you guys a little bio about her.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Sketch21014244.png

Drawing this wasn't easy at all,to be sincere am an impatient artist because am always curious to see the end product of every artwork I make.I sacrificed my night putting this together,guess these are one of those things we do for love.I will to show you guys the stages of my drawing and also give you a Lil biography of my favorite artist "Tatiana Manaois".

Stage 1.DRAWING OF LINES
The first thing I do in every work is sketching out the lines,making sure there isn't any space or line breakage.Screenshot_20180120-230041.png

Step 2:COLOURING
The next step after the line drawing is filling the drawing with colours.
Screenshot_20180120-233247.png

Step 3:ADDITION OF SHADOWS AND LIGHT
In other to make your painting realistic you need to add shadows and light where necessary,it helps to give u a unique art.
Screenshot_20180120-232721.png

Step 4:CONTOURING AND COLOUR SPLASHING (FINISHED WORK)
Hey guys! Contouring is my favourite part of the drawing process😍 because it helps in giving my drawing a well defined shape, it's makes it very...... I mean very realistic.i love when people ask me "how did you do it Mehn this is so real".Thanks to Mr and Mrs contour.!Also you can do some colour splash on the background to make it more colourful.

FINISHED WORKSketch21014244.png

REAL PICTURE IMG_20180120_110350.jpg

BIOGRAPHY OF TATIANA MANAOIS
Independent singer-songwriter. In 2010, she began writing her own songs and building her fan base through social media. She released two albums titled "Speak Now or Forever Hold Your Pain" and "Lovely". Her hit single "Helplessly" went viral across Vine and YouTube.
Her social media statistics include 120,000 YouTube subscribers and over 60,000 Instagram followers.
She covered songs of Chris Rene, Ed Sheeran and Justin Bieber to her YouTube channel.

Sort:  

Beautiful work of art dearie. Keep on it. I love seeing creativity around.

Thanks @ dorth

You are so good, wish you the best @ruthianaart94

Ehmm.., i like her song, i love her sound and he sound so sweet, clear of voice. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94