You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Doodles with Angelo Borg, (4 sketches I did during work).

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Το πρώτο σκίτσο έχει μια απίστευτη μελαγχολία, σα συγκρατημένη θλίψη, μια αυστηρότητα που προσπαθεί να δείξει δύναμη και θάρρος, αλλά στην ουσία καμουφλάρει μια επιθυμία για ευαλωτότητα...πολύ φιλοσοφικό αυτό που είπα;

Your first sketch mirrors an incredible melancholy, looks like well-restrained sorrow, a strictness that tries to reflect strength and courage, but deep inside it lies camouflaged a strong desire for vulnerability...was that way too philosophical?
I'll keep this sketch in my favorites list :)

Sort:  

0.....0

Go on...

I don't analyze much my doodles but I can tell this is the face I go for most of the times I am not thinking of what I am doing.
Probably a hobby or just muscle memory.

Or just some instinct drives you to depict a part of your soul? Maybe I got you intrigued for some self-psychoanalysis?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38