Doing the work...

in #art6 years ago

Hi All,

This is my first post on Steemit.
I am an artist living in The Netherlands,
I am a Painter and Content Creator.

I am not going to put a lot of words in my post,
but will share with you some insides from my Studio.

The place where I the Create Content.

studio line up march 2018.jpg

The picture shows paintings I am currently working on.

I will keep you posted.

Thanks,

Rutger van der Tas

Sort:  

I also find it hard to write a whole lot about my work. Neat style you have. What is that in the box at the bottom?

In the box are pieces of paintings I have cut from with a fretsaw.
Sometimes a work needs to be "destroyed" in order to become something new.

Very interesting. I sometimes resize a painting and reuse the cuttings. I either paint on them or burn them..lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55