How I started writing a script for my movie

in #art6 years ago

When I started working on the film, I did not know anything about the world of cinema. I had my own philosophy and a look at art, it was for me an experiment and an attempt to find answers to many questions. My Karma Yoga. It all started with the fact that I was alone in the city, where I have to make my film. Then I did not think about it, but just burned with the idea, which already wanted to be born on paper.

The case took place in Russia, the city of Ufa. I'm alone with my idea and no money. Sometimes even no money was not for food, but it did not make sense, because inside there was a sense of the way that makes sense. In which you believe and trust. You continue go, although everyone thinks that you are crazy and are engaged in some sort of garbage. I often thought the same thing, but only about them.

Photo of the script I made in the botanical garden. In this case, we shot one scene, agreeing with the authorities. Then I saw in the photo that the script is shining. Behind ordinary paper with ink there is energy, and it is already concentrated.

Subscribe to my blog. Here I will talk about yoga, dreams, lucid dreaming, art.
I will be glad to meet you!

Sort:  

Goodluck I hope it all works out really well for you !!

Anytime, we should collaborate!

I wish you to catch your dreams with this fresh new energy just eroded! Have the best of luck and experience on steemit.

I suggest to join the chat group: https://discord.gg/FxBgXum that can help you with the intro to the steemit world :)
with love :)

Many thanks. I will use the chat. Good day to you

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Hola amigo @rusvakhitov Bienvenido a esta gran plataforma de negocio, si deseas aprender como crecer y comenzar con éxito te invito a este enlace:
https://steemit.com/dobartim/@nellita66/discord-steem-schools-una-escuela-para-crecer

Hello friend, @rusvakhitov Welcome to this great business platform, if you want to learn how to grow and start successfully I invite you to this link:
https://steemit.com/dobartim/@nellita66/discord-steem-schools-una-escuela-para-crecer

Hi @rusvakhitov! Welcome to Steemit community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46