Bringing the Mountains to You

in #art7 years ago

I live in Saskatchewan Canada. For anyone who knows where that is or has been here, they know that Saskatchewan is FLAT! You can literally see for miles. There is something beautiful in that and I love living here. But one thing I have learned is that many people that live in Saskatchewan have desires to move to western Canada because they are in love with the mountains.

Rustic Green 4.jpg

The mountain pieces I make are the most popular by far. Almost every client that purchases a mountain piece tells me how much they love the mountains but can't move. It makes me happy that I can provide these people with a little piece of their dreams.

Three Mountains.jpg

If you can't move to the mountains, let me bring the mountains to you!

Single triangle mountain.jpg

I for one have not spent a lot of time out West and nor have I seen a lot of mountain scapes. I love my home province of Saskatchewan and all the beauty it has to offer! I think the mountains are magical and can take ones breath away. I am happy to report I will be heading west in October to visit a dear cousin and her husband and get a taste of those beautiful mountains.

Cheers,

Courtney

Sort:  

Really cool art :) will you bring steemit along in October?

Really nice pieces! I hope you have fun in October ;-)
I think I will order a custom made piece from you in the near future. Probably something with mountains!!!! Your art is great.

Thanks Max! I gotta book those flights soon. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54