Monument to a woman's handbag.

in #art6 years ago

6c701e4fb5fd0333f6fad.jpg
A women's handbag is a very important wardrobe item. Psychologists say that by the handbag you can determine the nature, hobbies and much more about its owner. True or not, it's not for us to judge, but about the inseparability of a girl and a woman's handbag come up with anecdotes and even put monuments.

The most famous monument to a women's handbag is in Italy, Piemonte in the province of Cuneo.

This remarkable work in the form of a sculpture of a woman's handbag was presented by Spain in 2013 at the seventh biennial of park sculpture Parco del Castello Reale.

Remember yourself how often you poured out the contents of your purse to find the lost keys, or how long you searched for a phone in it. Common situation? And yet this is exactly what became the basis of the monument to a woman's handbag. Men often make fun of us and our bags.

It turns out that this is not the only monument. In fact, they are many.

Men joke that we carry cobblestones in our handbags. Most likely it was this joke that formed the basis of this monument:
83f149436cc977623a6b9.jpg
The monument is a bag located in the city of Sumy. According to legend, once in this place a bag from a well up to the top filled with gold was left, which the Cossacks left.
f6f1a39473d9a9362ffe6.jpg

Disclaimer: I just found these pictures and gifs on the internet. I didn't make them, I don't own any rights to them, I just downloaded them and decided to share them with you.

Sort:  

Women's bags really deserve monuments, haha. No woman can imagine her life without a bag. This accessory allows us to complete the image and take everything we need. I pay special attention when choosing a bag. I have several parameters to which I pay attention. First, it has to be of high quality. Good quality guarantees extended use. Secondly, the bag should be stylish. I try to choose bags that go with most of my looks. Thirdly, I prefer bags from luxury brands. Soon, I will buy a Marc Jacobs bag. At janemarvel.com, I read the characteristics of the brand and became convinced of the high quality of the bags.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79