Sort:  

REALLY??? Thank you so much for giving me this tip! What would I do without you? Perhaps I would just throw all my art supplies out of the window, dance on my laptop until it turns to a pile of garbage, then leave my house for the forest, and would wander there until I'd break both legs falling to a ravine where later bears would eat my dead body! But you saved me, you said that I must keep it up! Oh, NOW I'll keep it!

So kind of you to take my advice .By the way "bears don't eat dead body".

No matter. Without you I would stop anyway, even despite drawing is my profession. But you saved me!

tnt-frustrated.png

alright I take back my " keep it up " thing.

:) It just sounds strange, really:) And me personally it annoys - as if I would stop;)
P.S. great pic here, I look like this really often;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45