Steem CityScape continuous line drawing of City Skyline.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Steem City Skyline

This is a 12" x 18" continuous line drawing with just a bunch of horizontal and vertical lines, but it looks like a city Skyline.

The sharpie marker starts and finishes at the same point.

Please follow @runridefly and thank you for the upvote.

Comments are always appreciated

Sort:  

Nice job I like the way this looks. Keep up the work.

@jacobcards, thank you my friend.

Very nice, I clicked on your image because of the awesome design!

I really appreciate the compliment. @reddust, Steem On Dude!

So frikken cool!

I want the patience to do that. LOL
Can you talk me through your process a little? Did you have a vision in mind or did you just start and let whatever happened happen? It's really an amazing feat to me. :)

@merej99, this is a larger sketch so it's a little easier. I didn't go as tight with lines. I really don't think about it and I usually start from the bottom left corner.

Thanks, another great image that starts and ends in the same place. Very talented.

@ddschteinn, thank you for the kind words. We Steem On!

This really looks amazing! Great job! Inspires me again and again!

@poeticsnake, , you made my day with this complement. Steem On!

You made my day by sharing something amazing and inspiring! :D

Cool! almost like a labyrinth :)

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $15.01 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 08 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15