Q*bert game Isometric continuous line drawing. Been doodling this design since early 80's. Steem On Friends!

in #art8 years ago

Q*bert Isometric continuous line drawing

Been drawing this isometric design since the early 1980's when I was playing Q*bert. My attempt at doing a continuous line drawing of one of my favorite game boards.

When I start this type of drawing, I just follow my sharpie marker and try not to think. The Q*bert tower measures near 11" tall

Please follow @runridefly and thank you for the upvote.

Comments are always appreciated.

Sort:  

@craig-grant, crazy how fast time travels.

Nice! These remind me of Hilbert Curves... ;) :)

@creatr, the Hilbert Curves is such an interesting subject to me. Thank you for the comment

You're most welcome! ;)

Lot of patience and a steady hand!

@awgbibb, i wish my hands were steadier. Thank you for commenting.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.16 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 14 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Beautiful work bliss @runridefly

Thats something kool to look @ right now

@orbitdrop, I totally appreciate your comment. Steem On Dude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48