Christmas Tree Orchard continuous line drawingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art8 years ago

Christmas Tree Orchard

This is a 12" x 18" continuous line drawing of a Christmas Tree Orchard. It was going to be a where I start is where I finished, but I drew myself in a corner.

I did this abstract drawing with a fine sharpie in about 10 minutes with a baby trying to grab the paper. I'm @runridefly, and that is my story.

Sort:  

Great work. It's not easy to do continuous drawings... well at least, it's not easy for me. kudos!

Awesome linework! Both the trees & the fish... :-)

Laughing @hitheryon. Where's the fish?

@pitterpatter, thank you for the comment.

I like it. It makes me want to get out some paper and a sharpie.

This is really nice! Wish i could draw like that! :)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 10. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $9.60 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 10 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61896.22
ETH 2413.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66