Physical Sketch Of A Mascot Transformed Digitally

in #art6 years ago

Hello guys , this is another post from me that's related to contest/challenge.
This contest is sponsored by @partiko, announced by @htliao
I have quickly sketched a mascot and then transformed it with PS CS6.

Here's the final design. 😌
I made sure I included @partiko's logo in it. It really gave me a tough time tho.😅
mascot-Recovered-1.png


This was like 80% complete. The only thing missing here was the skin colour.
mascot-Recovereds.png


Processes


Step 1: Original pen sketching
Step 2: Imported inside Photoshop

Step 3:
Digital sketching using Pencil Tool


Step 4:
Sketched the teeth & painted it using Pencil Tool & Brush tool


Step 5: Used glasses from my brushed and then replaced the the lens with partiko logo

Step 6:
Painted the body with a suitable skin colour.


I hope you love my artwork 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50