Drawing Sci-fi Spaceship based on my watch ! - Creativity

in #art7 years ago (edited)

70.jpg

Sci-fi spaceship based on my watch. Here is the process


Firstly I started with pencil, drawing the general shape of the watch and changing the shapes to make it look more lika a space ship. In this step i didn't have anyting in my mind it takes shape as i go.



After i am happy with the shape I draw the outline of the spaceship with 0,3 ink pen and fixing the small mistakes. In this step if you want you can draw exactly what you did with pencil or if you changed your mind you can correct shapes with ink pen. But keep in mind that mistakes done by pen is harder to recover.



I added some shading with 0,2 ink pen and draw the outline with more thicker pen 0,8. This way the drawing pop out of the paper and looks better.


The result

700.jpg


876.png

Sort:  

This post has received a 11.49% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

To support our daily curation initiative, please donate 1 SBD or delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares by clicking one fo the following links: 10 SP, 50 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP, 5000 SP.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

Very creative but your spaceship not yet complete.

Thank you canby. This kind of sketches are not ment to be "finished" they are for feeding the creativity side of me and keep it fresh everyday. It is about thinking differently and applying this thought on my daily life. This skill goes parallel with problem solving skills. Through this kind of drawings , I'll be able to look situations from different angle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66