Whether it is possible will learn to draw for three month (Day 22) / Можно ли научится рисовать за три месяца (День 22)

in #art8 years ago

Hi, dear friends drew a still life today, tomorrow there will be a continuation, the most difficult for me it is correct to put treatments of light and shade. I won't understand whether there is a progress in my works, I will be hopes that is. I continue to read literature on drawing by a pencil, there is a wish to tell it very interestingly and interestingly. Yours faithfully your friend @rucoin

Привет, дорогие друзья сегодня рисовал натюрморт, завтра будет продолжение, самое трудное для меня это правильно нанести светотени. не пойму есть ли прогресс в моих работах, буду надеется что есть. Продолжаю читать литературу по рисованию карандашом, хочется сказать это очень интересно и занимательно. С уважением ваш друг @rucoin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43