Meditation DRAWING #118

in #art8 years ago (edited)

My days have change a lot, and my practice has become more difficult to me so, today Ill draw one drawing more today.

Ill start to maditate...
IMG_20170209_143043_707.jpg

Sort:  

Very interesting...I like it!

That's a hard meditation:) At first I couldn't realise if she's shown from the back or from the face. Or both:)

That´s the idea!, my goal it´s show inconscient toughts about me in every drawing I do :)

I think you manage with that:)

Really unique style! I think you should consider listing your art for sale on Peerhub Marketplace and accepting STEEM or Steem Dollars for them.

Men thanks for the the idea, Ill check today the page, Thank you so much

Great! After you list them, I think you'd see more sales if you advertised your listings here in your Steemit posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.31