Sort:  

I am a huge winter person, and I do NOT want winter to end. I don't know, maybe you just loove sweating like a pig in an oven? XD I mean, to each his own, right?

Haha ;-) I enjoy many seasons. How huge are you?

A bit over 80kg. It's not that, but the constant panic attacks.

About winters coming to an end? Smash that idea with your own weight and you'd be fine.

You asked how huge I was. Fatass people get really hot in the summer. I answered that it's NOT because I'm a fat fuck, but because of panic attacks. Getting hot, that is.

That was a sunset worth capturing. It's a beautiful image with the blend of colors in the photo and framed by the landscape.

Framing photographs are one of the many factors to master, which I haven't yet mastered yet, or it might be the dull landscape I'm stuck within the Netherlands. Thank you

man, this is the best sunset photo i seen so far in 2018!

Hey @ricpicks, thank you. Nice photography bro, keep on going.

What a beautiful picture of a sunset! So pretty. Upvoted :)

Thanks! It was quite the weather outside.

Good capture buddy..! 👌

being a fan of ur work..! 🙌
Happy clicking..! 📷

~Tennis Girl 🎾🎾

human remains? :) A field without skeletons and corpses is indeed more peaceful :P

Haha, there were some dead people on the grass, winter just killed them I guess.

You nailed that sunset. worth waiting for the right time.
maybe just a degree or two but well done Reben

Yeah, it's not yet exactly centered/centered. Thanks @wolfhart !

Beautiful photograph. I don't like Winter so much. It's too cold and makes me want to stay in bed all day.

But the one thing I have always loved about Winter is that the Sunsets are much more beautiful and vibrant. Nothing better than watching a beautiful sunset

Haha when i live in Ukraine, i don't like winter,but i lieve my country.Now i live in Cyprus island and sometime i miss snow so much 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59