BOB ROSS: RUSSET WINTER

in #art7 years ago

My friend called me in to a room where she was projecting Bob Ross painting.

You need to understand. Bob Ross is like a god to me. I watched him paint on his show as a kid and never was brave enough to try dabbling in his magic.

Now as an adult, I marvel at all of the hidden microphones that capture the audio of the brush tickling the palette, the strokes of paint on the canvas, and I even can hear when he flicks paint thinner on to his paint to create a unique speckled signature to his work.

This time, I wanted to paint with him as I watched and I have the perfect program to try. It is called Procreate and unlike my main program, Paper 53, I have the ability to create layers, record myself as I paint, and a buttload of brushes at my disposal.

Check out this digital painting of Bob Ross’ Russet Winter.

EF0E264F-D3C7-41FE-8DC4-D175C997B054.png


https://procreate.art/
https://www.fiftythree.com/

Sort:  

Warm and beautiful, congratulations!

what an amazing painting by bob ross 😍

art is always creative and when some brilliant people done it, looks awesome.

That's an amazing artwork there :D

thanks for sharing sir!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73