You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Laser Engraving a Custom Stainless Steel Mug for @Exyle and @blockbrothers - Part 2 - Manufacturing Process

in #art5 years ago

Those are so freaking cool. When I was in the SCA (http://sca.org), we loved the mugs that were handmade. I had a metal one that I loved using, but always put a cup in it just in case the metal was bad for me. It was made in the 70s so the food use was ify. haha.

Thanks so much for showing how you made this.
I'm a big follower now.

@brittandjosie, I am not sure how I had never seen them.
They are in my view now, so this will be fun!

Sort:  

thank you very much for the comment @rubberduckiemom, I will be following your account as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59561.47
ETH 3012.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77