Quick animation of an on going project

in #art7 years ago (edited)

sala_pos.jpg

This video is the first animation that I made for this project. And the main reason is to test the workflow between the different programs I use to make this kind of animations.
I use:

  • Revit for the Architecture part, some times SketchUp for initial studies
  • Lumion for animation
  • Premiere to edit the final video
  • Photoshop for the still images

And some hours or day later, I have the final result!... :D

I'll continue to use this model to test this workflow, with more detail (in this case the roof is removed to better see the interior).

For now, this project is only virtual, but I like this house, and it would be nice to develop this project for real. Maybe in the future...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45