Two Friends

in #art7 years ago

I posted it after hard-fork happening. So, I repeat the art here again ---

 My Original Abstract Art

“Two Friends”




This is my favourite art:D


follow me on steemit AND resteem it


>>Thanks to @elyaque for designing my badges :)<<

                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 68.1 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 330
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 431  | TOTAL LIKES : 25618
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $2782.52
Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $11.19 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 09 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I admire his work dear friend @royalmacro, beautiful work, I really like the vivid colors he used in his works.
Thank you very much for this beautiful work.

thank you very much :)

Wow! This is amazing.

How long did it take?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81