My original abstract art -- "Sunrise"

in #art7 years ago

 Today here I share one of my abstract art

"Sunrise"

  Hope you may enjoy :D
 


follow me on steemit AND resteem it


verify rep sp posts followers curation

>>Thanks to @elyaque for designing my badges :)<<

                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 69.0 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 1335
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 668 | TOTAL LIKES : 47965
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $9533.34

Donate Bitcoin : 1BTyRFatTrSjFk8nE1cxcWeppf73k4SVTL
Donate Bitcoin Cash : 1BTyRFatTrSjFk8nE1cxcWeppf73k4SVTL
Donate Bitcoin Gold : GUJtqNuqSi42LDS59xH53Gzijpttnh9mpo
Donate Bitcore : 1Fb7bXoNCLyDTRNDxr3oKM2a34h5jqSm8M
btc bch btg btx
Sort:  

Can you Upvote my last post on my blog please , i need some support thank you :)

!originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @royalmacro to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

wonderful piece of art....abstract art is true vision of reality...

what a beautiful job dear friend @royalmacro you are incredible congratulations for the talent received
the work is beautiful I really like the colors you have used
I wish you a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58521.00
ETH 2488.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39