My Original Abstract Art - “Starry Night”

in #art7 years ago

 My Original Abstract Art

“Starry Night”


  I posted it after hard-fork happening. So, I repeat the art here again.


follow me on steemit AND resteem it


>>Thanks to @elyaque for designing my badges :)<<

                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 68.1 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 351
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 435  | TOTAL LIKES : 25888
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $2800.62
Sort:  

This is beautiful @royalmacro :)

thank you @mindfreak, but, my art is not so good than your poem :)

Well that's not entirely true. We are on same page buddy, tryna create things. Good or bad depends on how you take those.
I hope we can collab on some of your artwork with my poem, that will be great.

I agree. Contact me anytime :)

This is very cool. Follow and vote up
Visit also my blog, maybe you will also see the cool. :)

followed & upvoted your latest post. You may also follow me :)

Okay for sure ;)

It's very beautiful

Beautiful work dear friend @royalmacro, congratulations on this beautiful work, thank you very much for this beautiful gift

thank you my friend :D

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $21.98 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 14 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71