My original abstract art is here "Fallen Leaves"

in #art7 years ago

 Today here I share one of my abstract art 

"Fallen Leaves"

Sort:  

What an art! It is real & authentic art.
I expect you become a great artist.
wait for your next one.
@Resteem has done
Thanks.

love color and I like color consistency!!!

Great art, is amazing.
I love creativity on different things.
I follow and resteem you.

I love how these colors interact with each-other, really draws your eye in! Keep it up!
-U-Hat

fantastic :)

you are the artist, great one @royalmacro

Those orange and pale yellow specs on the top slightly left center really draws the eye in this picture. I love it when an artwork have a focal point which is not slap bang in the middle of the picture. Great work!

Very Colorful. Great piece of Art @royalmacro ! Upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3316.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66