My Original Abstract Art - "forest fire"

in #art7 years ago

My Original Abstract Art - 

"forest fire"


 Progresses of my art-work
 



  enjoy :) 
 


follow me on steemit AND resteem it


>>Thanks to @elyaque for designing my badges :)<<

                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 67.5 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 285
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 371  | TOTAL LIKES : 21022
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $2612.59
Sort:  

Good night
I apologize for the intrusion my original emanuella sambagini name
Italian and I live in France, I suffer from throat cancer and I intend to donate all
My property. I now have in my personal account; the sum of
60000 euros that I had kept for a construction project. But I
Will be ready to give you this money that will help you in your
Company, to also make your own name a project that holds you
To the heart, I ask you to consider my offer because
It is a gift that I offer you. I do not want to
Know if you can benefit from this gift. I suffer a lot and
I am very afraid, I almost can not sleep at night as the day
Because I do not want to die without having donated all that money
Otherwise I think it would be a disaster. I lost my husband 3
Years, who touched me a lot and I could not remarry until
We had no children. Please contact me
As soon as possible if you agree with my offer. That peace and
The mercy of God be with you.
My e-mail address is: [email protected]
Please pray for me, even if you do not answer me
May the peace of Christ be with you

great posting... ^^

Lovely and raw....took me back to my childhood and the film Bambi.

"Bambi's Inferno"?

Excellent work my friend @royalmacro congratulations

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 06. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.25 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 06 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65090.19
ETH 3379.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.55