My original abstract art -- "alone"

in #art7 years ago

  Today here I share one of my abstract art

"alone"

 Hope you may enjoy :D
 


follow me on steemit AND resteem it


verify rep sp posts followers curation

>>Thanks to @elyaque for designing my badges :)<<

                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 69.0 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 1282
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 643 | TOTAL LIKES : 46508
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $9226.06

Donate Bitcoin : 1BTyRFatTrSjFk8nE1cxcWeppf73k4SVTL
Donate Bitcoin Cash : 1BTyRFatTrSjFk8nE1cxcWeppf73k4SVTL
Donate Bitcoin Gold : GUJtqNuqSi42LDS59xH53Gzijpttnh9mpo
Donate Bitcore : 1Fb7bXoNCLyDTRNDxr3oKM2a34h5jqSm8M
btc bch btg btx
Sort:  

Superb painting...
Thanx for sharing

Dear Artist ! FineArtNow is a new place featuring artists on Steemit . Follow us and support talent and creativity ! Take a look at the featured artists on our blog , if you like their posts don't forget to show this ;)

😍😍😍💖💖💖

This is what I like about Steemit, it brings out the artist in us just like you. It lets us express the creativity in our own way in different fields that we can do without boundaries. Keep it up you are making the Steemit community proud of what you are doing :) Have a good one!

Excellent art work very nice to see this :D

I really like this work dear friend @royalmacro, you are very professional in what you do, I congratulate you
thank you very much for sharing this wonderful work
I wish you a great Sunday

thank you my friend for your comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83