My original abstract art -- "A Silent Lovely Conversation"

in #art7 years ago

Today here I share one of my abstract art

"A Silent Lovely Conversation"


Hope you may enjoy :D


follow me on steemit AND resteem it


verify rep sp posts followers curation

>>Thanks to @elyaque for designing my badges :)<<

                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 69.0 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 1268
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 635 | TOTAL LIKES : 46075
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $9082.1

Donate Bitcoin : 1BTyRFatTrSjFk8nE1cxcWeppf73k4SVTL
Donate Bitcoin Cash : 1BTyRFatTrSjFk8nE1cxcWeppf73k4SVTL
Donate Bitcoin Gold : GUJtqNuqSi42LDS59xH53Gzijpttnh9mpo
Donate Bitcore : 1Fb7bXoNCLyDTRNDxr3oKM2a34h5jqSm8M
btc bch btg btx
Sort:  

My interpretation of this piece is that it looks like a man (on the left) and a woman (on the right) speaking outside in nature. Im curious, what medium did you use to create this?? I'm really interested by the shading/black lines in the background. Also I'm a fan of the crimson color you used for the two main figures in the center of the piece.

waow nice draw @royalmacro I was upvote your post. Because I like it. Thank you for share

wow that's so awesome :)

Lovely caption

Without speaking tells lot. Thanks my friend.

I really like this work dear friend @royalmacro congratulations
I wish you a great day

This is really beautiful :) loved this one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61949.37
ETH 2415.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65