My first origami art-work :: BOAT [An Original Origami Art]

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Today I share a very simple origami art. This is boat. You may make it within just 2 minutes. I also uploaded here a tutorial video :




Step by Step Tutorial


Final Shape 


hope you enjoy it :)


follow me on steemit AND resteem it

&

follow me on twitter  https://twitter.com/Royalmacro

Sort:  

origami is my hobby also

wow ... so nice :)

I know this trick

Nice post, now you can sail it on the treacherous seas of a nearby neighborhood puddle. :) Do you know some good airplane orgami designs? Upvoted

thank you. yes, I know only one airplane design...

You're most welcome, I look forward to the origami plane post in the future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68976.16
ETH 3307.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67