[Mega Post] 3D Models Pack - Download this pack free #001

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Today here I share a 3D Model Pack. I created this 3D objects with the help of Poser Pro 2014. You may download free this 3D models in different formats - 3D studio, lightwave, wavefront object etc. If this 3D model pack will be popular here then I'll make another posts for sharing my 3D model packs free. You may use this models in 3D animations, Games, Android Apps etc. without any cost.  

This 3D Model Pack contains three 3D models - "Alien", "Black Panther" & "Fox". Previously I posted all these models separately here.

#1 Alien


 preview video 


#2 Black Panther


 preview video 


#3 Fox


 preview video 


NOW DOWNLOAD THIS PACK (size 30.4 MB)

file formats : 3D Studio, DXF, LightWave, Wavefront OBJ, VRML, COLLADA|RWY, ZBrush


Sort:  

thumbs up :D

he he ........ thank you :)

awesome post.
upvote & resteem it now :)

many many thank @atkins :)

do you include "max" file ? I mean 3D Studio Max

no, but, I included 3DS file & you can easily import this model to your 3D Studio Max

good 3D models --

:) your model is also fine

amazing work. royalmacro . keep it up :)

glad to hear :)

wow !!!!
Excellent post

amazing !!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61