FOX 3D - My 3D modeling with poser [Download & Use this 3D Model in 3D Animations & Games Free] - Series #03

in #art8 years ago (edited)


 Today here I share one of my 3D model "FOX 3D". I created this 3D object with the help of Poser Pro 2014. You may download free this 3D model in different formats - 3D studio, lightwave, wavefront object etc. If this 3D model will be popular here then I'll make another posts for sharing my 3D models free. You may use this model in 3D animations, Games, Android Apps etc. absolutely free. 














Here is also a preview video of this 3D model

 

Now Download this 3D model : Download Free

 #art #poser 



follow me on steemit

&

follow me on twitter  https://twitter.com/Royalmacro

Sort:  

omg awesome work! good job :)

@simba thank you very much :D

wow ..... it's an amazing 3D model :)

woW! Cool model!

upvoted & re-steemed :D

another excellent 3d model ..... download done :)

great work .......... thumbs up :D

Great work! Upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58969.80
ETH 2512.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48