Deep Blue Sea [An Original Abstract Art]

in #art8 years ago (edited)

 Here I share my latest work on Abstract Art --
 

Deep Blue Sea


The Deep Blue Sea

 The deep blue sea
The deep blue sea
Let me feel if my heart is free
I want to touch
I want to be
All this is within
All that is without
Let my life win
Let me be about
Summer comes summer goes
All in days of worries
A feeling starts it grows
Though moments of ways hurries
The deep blue sea
The deep blue sea
Let me feel if my heart is free
I want to touch
I want to be
All is now nothing
So much just within
I keep on edge roughing
Trying your heart to win
Winter is now empty here
So much of ways going
Emotions in a drop of tear
Time passes on without knowing
The deep blue sea
The deep blue sea
Let me feel if my heart is free
I want to touch
I want to be
The deep blue sea
Of its salty ocean
All from a heart inside of me
The deep blue sea
In me beat´s emotions
Giving its longings, eternally
The deep blue sea
The deep blue sea
Let me feel if my heart is free
I want to touch
I want to be
The deep blue sea
The deep blue sea
Let me feel if my heart is free
I want to touch
I want to be
I want to be free!
Free...       
---  The writer of this poem  Peter S. Quinn        

  #abstract #art #beinggood 

             

follow me on steemit

&

follow me on twitter  https://twitter.com/Royalmacro

Sort:  

nice work !

nice color combination :)

glad to hear that !

absolutely nice :D

liked & re-tweeted it :)

Nice work!

thank you @daveks.
are you a member of "Being Good" group .. if not then contact me via direct message. I've a very good news for you :)

Ok, working now, in about 6 hours i will dm you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59013.49
ETH 2516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48