Creating 3D models - Episode #3 [Killer Whale]

in #art7 years ago

Intro

Nowadays 3D models are very essential in everywhere in the of virtual world. A millions of 3D models are being created every year and they are vastly being used in the area of 3D animations, cinema, computer games, mobile apps & games etc. So, the demands of this type of 3D models are now very high. Thousands of professionals are now involved in the big industry of virtual world in creating various types of 3D models & earned million dollars. Everyday the demand is increasing, so, price of 3D models are also increasing very rapidly. So, I decided to continue my series of 3D model creations. I planned to post all my previous published models here also. So, I reposted it. 

There are hundreds of reputed websites for buying & selling 3D models. Such as – Turbosquid, DAZ 3D studio etc . And also there are few types of software are available in the market which are used to create this 3D models. Such as – 3D Studio Max, Poser, Bryce, Maya, ZBrush etc.
 

Here I post one of my 3D model “Killer Whale”. I have created this 3D model with the help of Poser Pro 2014. You may download this 3D object absolutely free. I share this 3D model in different formats - 3D Studio, lightwave, wavefront object etc. You may use this model in 3D animations, PC Games, Android Apps & Games etc. 

Preview of Rendered Model






























Here is also a preview video of this 3D model

 

Download this 3D Model

Download Here



follow me on steemit AND resteem it


>>Thanks to @elyaque for designing my badges :)<<

                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 68.2 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 396
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 450  | TOTAL LIKES : 26989
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $2959.83
Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $16.59 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 20 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65090.19
ETH 3379.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.55