Alien 3D - My 3D modeling with poser [Download free this 3D model Here]

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Today here I share one of my 3D model "Alien". I create this 3D object with the help of Poser Pro 2010. You may also download free this 3D model in 6 different formats - poser, 3D studio, lightwave, wavefront object etc. If this 3D model will be popular here then I'll make another posts for sharing my 3D models free.




Here is also a preview video


Now Download this 3D model : Download Now 

I hope you enjoy this :)

#art #poser

follow me on steemit

&

follow me on twitter  https://twitter.com/Royalmacro

Sort:  

excellent job fun character congratulations

upvoted & reblogged :)

thank you :D

amazing 3D model ... I downloaded ........but, I have no poser installed :(

if you have 3D Studio Max then it'll work :)

really nice work ... thanks :)

you're welcome :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66843.30
ETH 3094.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67