“Absent-minded” - My Original 3D Drawing

in #art7 years ago


My Original 3D Art

 

“Absent-minded”







 *All 3D models used in my 3D arts are created with the help of Poser Pro by myself 


follow me on steemit AND resteem it


>>Thanks to @elyaque for designing my badges :)<<

                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 67.8 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 298
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 390  | TOTAL LIKES : 22430
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $2687.20
Sort:  

Excellent work, very beautiful, congratulations dear friend @royalmacro

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 31. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.50 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 31 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29