My original abstract art -- "Color Smoke"

in #art6 years ago

Today here I share one of my abstract art

"Color Smoke"


Hope you may enjoy :D


follow me on steemit AND resteem it


verify rep sp posts followers curation

>>Thanks to @elyaque for designing my badges :)<<

                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 69.1 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 1363
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 670 | TOTAL LIKES : 48120
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $9561.10

Donate Bitcoin : 1BTyRFatTrSjFk8nE1cxcWeppf73k4SVTL
Donate Bitcoin Cash : 1BTyRFatTrSjFk8nE1cxcWeppf73k4SVTL
Donate Bitcoin Gold : GUJtqNuqSi42LDS59xH53Gzijpttnh9mpo
Donate Bitcore : 1Fb7bXoNCLyDTRNDxr3oKM2a34h5jqSm8M
btc bch btg btx
Sort:  

!originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @royalmacro to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

its really colorful

Wao this is extremely beautiful you mhst be a genius in art. These are things I dreaded from childhood because I find it difficult to draw. You must be good thanks for sharing. Resteem for me followers to see

I just love this sorts of abstract art. The colors are vibrant, the textures are really cool man. Loved the art.

It's my pleasure that you like it. Thanks :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by royalmacro from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This Painting is superb. I really like it.
thanks for the share.

It's really an awesome painting.
I love this.
Thanks.

welcome and many many thanks :)

congratulations for this beautiful work dear friend @royalmacro
I wish you a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65916.61
ETH 3431.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66