You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My SAM-Saturday, digital version...Encore une révélation pour SaM-Saturday [ENG-FR]

in #art6 years ago

Amazing works of art. I love them. Please don't give up at the digital art. I'm sure you have more to say in this field.
Thank you for sharing with us this part of your creative life. 🙂

Sort:  

...and I have more to show indeed ;-) I was as prolific as I am now, so I have really a lot of digital creations that I could show in my posts...^_^ I'm happy you have enjoyed the ones I revealed today, thanks for your comment Roxy twqsnp5a9e.png

You are more than welcome, my dear. Now I want to create some doll faces. I really loved them. Is it difficult?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.20
ETH 2421.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63