How we can create a better community

in #art5 years ago

Working with the travelers gives me great advantages. I get to know so many things, learn things and share our experiences. I always wanted to give something back to travel because I feel , travelling has made me a different person in many aspects. So I joined this travel hostel where I offer my help , in case they need any advice, guide, tips to roam , shop, eat ,sit or anything.

That's my way to give my share to community. Also, whenever I get time I organize some events, so that all the travelers from the different part of the world can sit together and do all kind of activities. The idea is to bring together people and offer them what I have got from travel world.

This time we did a sharing circle. We do sit together, in silence for few minutes and then do share what we feel like sharing. I realise there are so many people that wanted to talk but couldn't and hence, it give them chance to open up. Also, everybody benefits from it as they learn so many things about the places. The thought process , culture of a particular place and some insider stories too. And not to mention, some great friends to cherish for life.

You can see in the pictures, how positive and indulging the circle is ...

IMG_20190106_123111.jpg

IMG_20190106_112600.jpg

IMG_20190106_113207.jpg

IMG_20190106_133008.jpg

Si If you are traveling to jaipur, India. Let me know, coz there are so many events keep happening in here !!

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98